Blog Events News and Press Past Events

Concise list of NORPAC-supported candidates

Congressional Candidates Supported by NORPAC

Throughout the 2011-2012 election cycle, NORPAC has supported and endorsed many candidates in the U.S. House of Representatives and Senate who have shown a deep commitment to supporting the sovereignty of Israel, U.S. foreign aid to Israel, and sanctions on Iran. Below is a list of Congressional candidates supported this cycle: Some of these candidates will win and we will cheer, and we will lament those heartbreaking elections where our favored candidates lose. I try to keep in mind that both the home run king and the strikeout king were both that same Babe Ruth. We hope to be remembered for our victories.

Running for Senate
Senator Kelly Ayotte (R-NH)
Senator John Barrasso (R-WY)
Cong Rick Berg (R-ND)
Cong Shelley Berkley (D-NV)
Attorney General Jon Bruning
Senator Ben Cardin (D-MD)
Senator Bob Casey, Jr (D-PA)
Senator Bob Corker (R-TN)
Cong Jeff Flake (R-AZ)
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)
Senator Orrin Hatch (R-UT)
Governor Linda Lingle (R-HI)
Senator Richard Lugar
Governor Angus King, Jr. (I-ME)
Senator Joe Manchin (D-WV)
Treasurer Josh Mandel (R-OH)
Senator Bob Menendez (D-NY)
Treasurer Richard Mourdock (R-IN)
Senator Bill Nelson (D-FL)
Senator Charles Schumer (D-NY)
Senator Debbie Stabenow (D-MI)
SenatorĀ  Jon Tester (D-MT)
Senator Roger Wicker (R-MS)
Cong Heather Wilson (R-NM)
Senator Mark Warner (D-VA)

House and Leadership Races
Speaker of the House Cong John Boehner (R-OH)
Majority Leader Cong Eric Cantor (R-VA)
Democratic Leader Cong Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)
Democratic Whip Cong Steny Hoyer (D-MD)
Democratic Chief Deputy Whip Joe Crowley (D-NY)
Cong Gary Ackerman
Cong Rob Andrews (D-NJ)
Cong Rob Bishop (R-UT)
Cong Ann Marie Buerkle (R-NY)
Cong Dan Burton (R-IN)
Cong Ben Chandler (D-KY)
Cong Charlie Dent (R-PA)
Cong Eliot Engel (D-NY)
Cong Scott Garrett (R-NJ)
Cong Jesse Jackson, Jr (D-IL)
Hakeem Jeffries (D-NY)
Cong Nan Hayworth (R-NY)
Cong Jack Kingston (R-GA)
Cong Leonard Lance
Cong Steven LaTourette (R-OH)
Cong Nita Lowey (D-NY)
Cong Buck McKeon (R-CA)
Assemblywoman Grace Meng (D-NY)
Cong Gary Peters (D-MI)
Cong Mike Rogers (R-MI)
Cong Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)
Cong Steve Rothman
Cong Ed Royce (R-CA)
Cong Adam Schiff (D-CA)
Cong Tim Scott (R-SC)
Cong Chris Smith (R-NJ)
Cong Eric Swalwell (D-CA)
Cong Henry Waxman (D-CA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *